Contact Us

President  Linda R. Young  
Vice President Jeannine Swartz  
Recording Secretary  Donna Barlup  
Treasurer Mary Rose NotoHardy 
Membership Anni Matsick 
Awards Co-Chairs Helen Canfield and Gay Dunn
International Juried Show Jeannine Swartz  
Member Online Show Pam Wenger  
Newsletter Editor Kathy 
Workshop Co-chairs Maureen Asper and Jacqueline Bickley-Humphries 
Video Library-Librarian Caryn Husowech 
Publicity-Social Media Karen Riedy
Webmaster Nick Mohler

© 2021 Pennsylvania Watercolor Society

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software